EVIL EXISTS WHETHER YOU BELIEVE IT OR NOT

Standard

(Ephesians 6:12-13) For we wrestle not against blood and flesh, but against principalities, against the powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against the wicked spiritual wickedness in high places. If the fight isn’t against flesh and blood, it means it’s spiritual.

The Bible tells us these things will happen. If you don’t believe or you’re not in the Word, you won’t understand what’s happening. What I’ve found to be true is the fact that the world doesn’t want to touch on the subject of EVIL. People don’t want to touch on the subject of the supernatural realm. These things are scary to many people or people don’t believe it exists. It does and it’s just as alive as you are breathing. We are constantly fighting against these things.

Things are trying to trip us up at every turn. If we stand firm in full armor we can withstand anything. Evil exist through spiritual warfare that is constantly attacking us. It attacks us as individuals, but it comes in many forms. I believe because people don’t understand what is happening many will fall prey. It affects both the body and the mind. This is why you see parents killing their children, children killing their parents, people molesting their own children and other people, people killing for no apparent reason, suicidal victims, and all of the other horrific things we hear about. It causes people to be trapped by their own minds in unhealthy states of mind. They are depressed, drowned in alcoholism and drugs, doing nasty filthy sexual acts, trapped by their minds in memories of their pasts, unfaithful, liars, and doing all kinds of immoral things that are against God. It is only going to continue whether people understand or believe it’s happening or not.

It doesn’t happen to only some people; we all experience it because we’re all fighting a spiritual battle between good and evil. People are afraid to talk about what is happening; fear of being ridiculed . Although many are confused about it or engulfed by darkness; many will keep it to themselves until they’re driven to the edge and eventually over.

I believe if a person don’t truly know God and have a daily relationship with God this warfare can push them to the brinks of destruction. I’m so thankful for all of my experiences. I know the spiritual world is alive and well. If it weren’t for me knowing what side I’m on, developing a real relationship with God, and connecting with Him on a daily basis I probably wouldn’t be here today. If it wasn’t for the fact that I understood that His love conquers ALL fear, I probably wouldn’t be here today. If I didn’t understand in whom my strength lies, I probably wouldn’t be here today. When I was physically alone, I realized that I wasn’t alone. I knew God had me covered, it is what kept me and brought me through unscathed and strong as ever. I had to completely rely on God, His Son Jesus, and the Holy Spirit. I was strengthened where I was weak and built up where I was torn down. He gave me the ability to see things through my spiritual eyes and not natural.

When you speak or write about these things, people think you’re completely nuts. It’s okay! This is the norm for those who don’t understand or believe spiritual warfare and God exists. They think things happen by chance when NOTHING happens by chance. Many shrug their shoulders and shake it off until the next thing happens. People struggle daily with the affects this warfare has on them and others.

If no one is exempt (and no one is); think about the affect it can have on people of this whole world today. Millions and millions don’t have a clue as to what they’re dealing with and why they’re dealing with it. All I’m asking is for you to get educated. It cost you nothing to sit and get educated. There¬†are tons and tons of information available free of charge. You have a choice to whom you will serve. Of course I will always recommend God and His Son Jesus, but you have the choice to choose whom you will serve. Regardless of your choice; get educated about the spiritual realm, which involves both good and evil.

Evil exists and it’s seen when we see people doing the unthinkable. Reality of its existence is seen every single day. The world wants to always call it mental illness. They NEVER want to say anything about evil, spiritual darkness, spiritual realm, paranormal, etc. They label everything as mental illness. IT IS NOT! Millions do suffer from mental illnesses, but it’s not always something passed down. It’s often the result of this spiritual warfare. The affects causes people to have the characteristics of mental illness. People not only question their sanity, they also question the sanity of people like me who speak about it. Well I assure you I’m sane. I’m covered under the Blood of Jesus. I’m only here trying to help someone.

People don’t want to entertain this subject. They want to dismiss it or ignore it altogether. The world will tackle science and medicine; which are two things they will NEVER know everything about. Yet they’re too afraid to deal with the supernatural world that is alive around us.

Many don’t don’t believe in God, because to them they can’t see, feel, or touch Him. Therefore in their eyes if He’s not tangible; to them it means He’s not real. I assure you He yet lives! He can be seen and He is tangible through His wondrous works and His Holy Spirit. However, if a person don’t believe then they won’t receive it and therefore cannot see it. This is why many are lost and losing the spiritual warfare battle. A battle that has really already been won, if we believe!!! God’s death on the cross was for all of the transgressions that exists today. A person can’t understand if they don’t understand the Creation and the Creator.

